International Selection
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.
0 Items View Basket

about us

International Selection

The respective selection committees are responsible for selecting Bowls England's representatives at international events.

Selectors are elected for a three-year term by the counties within the relevant Bowls England geographic region that they serve.

Click here to view job description for Selectors

International Team Managers
International Team Managers are appointed for a three-year term following an interview process.

Click here to view job description for Senior Team Managers
Click here to view job description for Junior Team Managers

The following will form the respective selection committees for the 2017 season.

International Selection Committee

Dave Kilner (North Region)
Andy Thomson MBE (South Region)
John Ottaway (East Region)
Pip Branfield (West Region)

Di Wilson Rogers (North Region)
Mary Price (South Region)
Jayne Christie (East Region)
Mo Monkton (West Region)

International Team Managers
Senior Men: John Bell (Cumbria)
Junior Men: Martyn Sekjer (Hampshire)
Senior Women: Gail Gilkes (Oxfordshire)
Junior Women: Nicola Bowe (Cumbria)

Official Sponsors

Bowls Club Insurance – Sutton Winson Dorset Bowls Resort Bowls International Logo: Bowls is Bowls Logo Taylor Bowls St James's Place Wealth Management Dales Sports Surfaces Drakes Pride

Latest News

Recommend a friend


©Copyright Bowls England 2016
Site by Warren Creative
Return to homepage Follow us on twitter Join us on facebook Recommend a friend Sign up for newsletter Back to top of page