Presidential Team
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.
0 Items View Basket

about us

Presidential Team

The Presidential Team for 2018 is:

President: Bill Smith (Leicestershire)
Senior Vice-President: Hazel Marke (Hampshire)
Junior Vice-President: Paul Robson (Hampshire)
Immediate Past President: Viv Tomlinson (Lancashire)

The Bowls England Presidential Team arranges representative teams to take part in celebratory matches across England each season. Matches are organised to help clubs, counties and associations to celebrate anniversaries from 50 years and upwards in 25 year increments.











Official Sponsors

St James's Place Wealth Management Dales Sports Surfaces Logo: Bowls is Bowls Logo Taylor Bowls Bowls Club Insurance – Sutton Winson Dorset Bowls Resort Bowls International Drakes Pride

Latest News

Recommend a friend


©Copyright Bowls England 2019
Site by Warren Creative
Return to homepage Follow us on twitter Join us on facebook Recommend a friend Sign up for newsletter Back to top of page