Board Chair / Junior Vice President Ballots

1st October, 2019

Bowls England has received the following applications for the recently advertised vacant positions:

Board Chair
• Mark Cohen – Nominated by Essex Bowling Association
• Jonathan Doust – Nominated by Sussex County Bowls
• Anna Molony – Nominated by Worcestershire Bowling Association
• David Tucker – Nominated by Bowls Devon
• Stephen Watson – Nominated by Bowls Hampshire

Junior Vice President
• Michael Morris – Nominated by Bowls Oxfordshire
• Deepak Tanna – Nominated by Bowls Leicestershire
• Stewart Wright – Nominated by The Royal County of Berkshire Bowling Association

Ballot forms for these two positions have been circulated to all County Associations, with votes to be submitted to Bowls England by each County Authorised Representative no later than 9am on Monday 11th November 2019.

Forgot your password?