Bowls England name Junior International Team

22nd May, 2024

Bowls England has announced its team for the Junior International Series to be held at Belmont BC, Belfast, Ireland, on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 September.

Chloe Brett (Huntingdonshire) and Tom Holmes (Gloucestershire) will lead the 24-strong team as England bid to lift the u25 international crown.

Our international teams are supported by principal partner Aviva. Players will be showcasing the partnership across the England kit that was launched last year in conjunction with long-standing apparel partners Aceit.

Whilst selected players are already in the heat of battle at club and county level, many are taking time from their busy schedules to visit clubs for Bowls’ Big Weekend 2024. The event, taking place from 24th to 27th May, is a staple of the annual bowls calendar, showcasing the power of the grassroots game and the inclusivity of our sport.

Find your nearest participating club and sign up for free at here.


Team (listed alphabetically by surname):


Oli Collins (Ilminster BC, Somerset)*
Dan Cookman (Ringwood BC, Hampshire)
Harry Duffield (Bromley BC, Kent)*
Tom Holmes (Cheltenham BC, Gloucestershire)
Isaac Jenner (Appleyard BC, Kent)
Aaron Johnson (Norfolk BC, Norfolk)*
Mack May (Brampton BC, Huntingdonshire)*
Lloyd Milligan (Heaton Hall BC, Lancashire)
Joe Sims (Ipswich BC, Suffolk)*
Lewis Rimmer (Heaton Hall BC, Lancashire)
Joe Vandepeer (Canterbury BC, Kent)
Alasdair Williams (Portleven BC, Cornwall)

Travelling reserve:
Daniel Ellicott (Avenue BC, Warwickshire)

Non-travelling reserves:
Joe Justin (Carterton BC, Oxfordshire)
Joe Sanford (Bromley BC, Kent)

Tom Holmes (Cheltenham BC, Gloucestershire)

Team Manager:
Stuart Thomas (Rugby BC, Warwickshire)



Chloe Brett (Brampton BC, Huntingdonshire)
Maddie Burgess (Chester Road BC, Worcestershire)*
Aqua-Marie Griffiths (Chester Road BC, Worcestershire)*
Yasmina Hasan (Southey BC, Surrey)*
Ruby Hill (Cleethorpes BC, Lincolnshire)
Imogen Jenner (Appleyard BC, Kent)
Emily Kernick (Royal Leamington Spa BC, Warwickshire)
Rebecca Moorbey (Brampton BC, Huntingdonshire)
Olivia Starr (Clevedon BC, Somerset)
Millie Tuck (Poole Park BC, Dorset)*
Jemma Tuohy (Southey BC, Surrey)*
Izzie White (Chester Road BC, Worcestershire)

Travelling reserve:
Katie Sturtridge (Stenalees BC, Cornwall)

Non-travelling reserves:
Lily-Mae Adams (Welford-On-Avon BC, Warwickshire)
Imogen Cracknell (Victoria BC Somerset)
Rhianna Russell (Welwyn & District BC, Hertfordshire)

Chloe Brett (Brampton BC, Huntingdonshire)

Team Manager:
Nicola Bowe (Wigton BC, Cumbria)

* New cap
# Recall

Forgot your password?