Cornwall

Contact: Christine Hore
T: 01726 822897
M: 07805 179598
E: cornwall@bowlsengland.com
http://www.bowlscornwall.co.uk
Agreed Centre: St. Austell
View profile

Cumbria

Contact: Margaret Docherty
T: 01228 530901
M: 0798 508 7837
E: cumbria@bowlsengland.com
Agreed Centre: Keswick
View profile

Devon

Contact: Harry Riley
T: 01803 859244
E: devon@bowlsengland.com
http://www.bowlsdevon.co.uk
Agreed Centre: Exeter
View profile

Durham

Contact: Foster Johnson
T: 01915 110560
M: 07963 162866
E: durham@bowlsengland.com
http://www.bowlsdurham.com
Agreed Centre: Durham City
View profile

Essex

Contact: Tony Ellis
T: 01245 256730
M: 07791 248580
E: essex@bowlsengland.com
http://www.ecba.co.uk
Agreed Centre: Chelmsford
View profile

Hampshire

Contact: Spencer Kerley
T: 01256 780418
M: 07803 905887
E: hampshire@bowlsengland.com
http://www.bowlshampshire.com
Agreed Centre: Southampton
View profile
Forgot your password?