Cornwall

Contact: Christine Hore
T: 01726 822897
M: 07805 179598
E: cornwall@bowlsengland.com
www.bowlscornwall.co.uk
Agreed Centre: St. Austell
View profile Clubs

Cumbria

Contact: Margaret Docherty
T: 01228 530901
M: 0798 508 7837
E: cumbria@bowlsengland.com
Agreed Centre: Keswick
View profile Clubs

Derbyshire

Contact: Elaine Haddon-Holmes
T: 0115 8541507
M: 07835 617740
E: derbyshire@bowlsengland.com
www.derbyshirebowls.com
Agreed Centre: Derby
View profile Clubs

Devon

Contact: Harry Riley
T: 01803 859244
E: devon@bowlsengland.com
www.bowlsdevon.co.uk
Agreed Centre: Exeter
View profile Clubs

Dorset

Contact: Sue Maggs
T: 01305 832201
M: 07866 410264
E: dorset@bowlsengland.com
www.bowlsdorset.org.uk
Agreed Centre: Dorchester
View profile Clubs

Durham

Contact: Foster Johnson
T: 01915 110560
M: 07963 162866
E: durham@bowlsengland.com
www.bowlsdurham.com
Agreed Centre: Durham City
View profile Clubs

Essex

Contact: Tony Ellis
T: 01245 256730
M: 07791 248580
E: essex@bowlsengland.com
www.ecba.co.uk
Agreed Centre: Chelmsford
View profile Clubs

Hampshire

Contact: Hazel Marke
E: hampshire@bowlsengland.com
www.bowlshampshire.com
Agreed Centre: Southampton
View profile Clubs

Hertfordshire

Contact: Marcia Dunstone
T: 01442 384443
M: 07957 637975
E: hertfordshire@bowlsengland.com
www.hertsba.com
Agreed Centre: St. Albans
View profile Clubs
Forgot your password?