Filters

Categories

Recent Posts

Sign up to our newsletter

Bowls England customer service pledge

22nd July, 2020 by Alistair Hollis

We are committed to delivering a high level of customer service to all members and stakeholders.

Covid-19 has presented a number of challenges to our working environment, together with a large increase in requests for support from clubs in particular.

The team has been working remotely since March and we do not expect to return our Head Office operations fully to Riverside House for several months.

We have undertaken a review of duties in order to manage your enquiries whilst taking into account the needs of the business and the capacity of each team member.

Individual areas of responsibility for each team member are below and we therefore ask that you direct all operational enquiries to the relevant person.

 

Chief Executive: Jon Cockcroft

Key responsibilities: Strategy Development and Implementation; Stakeholder Relationships; Board Support; Commercial

 

Business Services Manager: Penny Maguire

Key responsibilities: Finance; Business Operations; Coach Bowls

 

Operational Services Manager: Alistair Hollis

Key responsibilities: Clubs; Communications; Competitive Events

 

Customer Services: Moira Drost

Key responsibilities: General Enquiries; Celebration Matches; DBS Checks

Telephone: 07789 026288

E-mail: moira@bowlsengland.com

 

Executive Assistant: Helen Slimm

Key responsibilities: Chief Executive Support; Governance

Telephone: 07858 502191

E-mail: helen@bowlsengland.com

 

Club & County Support: John Hughes

Key responsibilities: Club Customer Service; Disciplinary; Greens Maintenance; Funding

Telephone: 07879 812416

E-mail: john@bowlsengland.com

 

Communications: Matt Wordingham

Key responsibilities: Communications; Media; Marketing

Telephone: 07827 463355

E-mail: matt@bowlsengland.com

 

Competitions: Lee Rowland

Key responsibilities: National Competitions; National Championships; Merchandise

Telephone: 07340 887687

E-mail: lee@bowlsengland.com

 

Membership: Jamie Chestney

Key responsibilities: Membership Systems; Data Management; Insight

Telephone: 07810 115612

E-mail: jamie@bowlsengland.com

 

If you have a general enquiry, please e-mail: enquiries@bowlsengland.com

 

We endeavour to reply to all e-mail enquiries within three working days – if we are unable to reply fully within this period we will inform you.

Forgot your password?