Men’s Senior International Trial

4th September, 2019

The following players are invited to attend the Men’s Senior International Trial on Saturday 21st September 2019 at Kingscroft Bowls Club, King’s Walk, Earl Shilton, Leicester LE9 7NL. Please arrive by 10am for a 10.30am start.

In alphabetical order:
Glen Adams (Middlesex); James Amery (Somerset); Jamie Barker (Cambridgeshire); Nick Brett (Huntingdonshire); Phil Broughton (Derbyshire); Jamie Chestney (Devon); Ashley Clipston (Derbyshire); Joe Dawson (Leicestershire); David Forster (Cumbria); Chris Gale (Lancashire); Harry Goodwin (Devon); Lee Haywood (Devon); Shaun Jones (Herefordshire); Roger Kendrick (Kent); Nathan Kitchen (Gloucestershire); Andrew Knapper (Berkshire); Ian Lesley (Devon); Oliver Lucas (Devon); Perry Martin (Kent); John McGuinness (Buckinghamshire); Tom McGuinness (Buckinghamshire); Tom Millership (Warwickshire); Steve Mitchinson (Essex); Edward Morris (Essex); Taylor Monk (Kent); Ean Morton (Huntingdonshire); James Park (Cumbria); Robert Paxton (Devon); Mark Read (Cornwall); John Rednall (Suffolk); Louis Ridout (Devon); Chris Rodgers (Leicestershire); Graham Shadwell (Wiltshire); Charlie Souter (Surrey); Dan Thornhill (Derbyshire); Sam Tolchard (Devon); Jamie Walker (Northamptonshire); Ryan Whitlock (Devon); Wayne Willgress (Norfolk); Chris Yeomans (Northumberland)

Travelling Reserves:
David Ross (Buckinghamshire); Scott Winskill (Berkshire)

Non Travelling Reserves:
James Alcock (Leicestershire); David Godwin (Wiltshire); Neil Hope (Leicestershire); Josh Minto (Northumberland)

Please note that whilst the following players are unavailable for the Senior International Trial, the Selection Committee reserves the right to consider them for selection:
Tristan Morton (Huntingdonshire); Andrew Walters (Worcestershire)

Forgot your password?