MEN'S JUNIOR SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP

David Cutler (Cornwall) was the first winner of this title in 1974. Tony Allcock (representing Leicestershire twice and Gloucestershire once) and Jamie Walker (Northamptonshire) both won the title three times. Many junior champions have gone on to win full international honours. Jason Avery (Kent) is the reigning (2019) champion.

Written by David Rhys-Jones

	PRELIMINARY ROUND Monday 30th August - 9.30am				FIRST ROUND Monday 30th August - 12nn		
	YORKSHIRE A	V	BYE	D3	YORKSHIRE A		
B1	HUNTINGDONSHIRE B	V	WARWICKSHIRE B		YURKSHIRE A	V	
	NORTHAMPTONSHIRE A	V	BYE	D1	NORTHANTS A	v	
В3	SOMERSET B	V	HAMPSHIRE B				
	NORFOLK	V	BYE		NORFOLK	V	
В4	WORCESTERSHIRE	V	CAMBRIDGESHIRE	D6			
	GLOUCESTERSHIRE A	V	BYE	D4	GLOUCESTERSHIRE A	V	
В6	SURREY B	V	CORNWALL B				
	LEICESTERSHIRE	V	BYE		LEICESTERSHIRE	v	
C1	OXFORDSHIRE	V	CUMBRIA	E3			
	ESSEX A	V	BYE	E1	ESSEX A	v	
СЗ	SUFFOLK B	V	KENT B				
	DORSET A	V	BYE	E6	DORSET A	V	
C4	NOTTINGHAMSHIRE	V	MIDDLESEX	E6			
	DEVON A	V	BYE	E4	DEVON A	V	
С6	LINCOLNSHIRE	٧	DURHAM				
	SURREY A	V	BYE	В3	SURREY A	V	
D1	DEVON B	V	LANCASHIRE				
	CORNWALL A	V	BYE	В1	CORNWALL A	v	
D3	NORTHUMBERLAND	V	WILTSHIRE				
	KENT A	٧	BYE	В6	KENT A	V	
D4	DORSET B	V	HERTFORDSHIRE				
	SUFFOLK A	V	BYE	В4	SUFFOLK A	v	
D6	NORTHAMPTONSHIRE B	V	BERKSHIRE				
	HUNTINGDONSHIRE A	V	BYE	СЗ	HUNTINGDONSHIRE A	V	
E1	BUCKINGHAMSHIRE	V	SUSSEX				
	WARWICKSHIRE A	V	BYE	C1	WARWICKSHIRE A	V	
E3	ESSEX B	V	BEDFORDSHIRE				
	SOMERSET A	V	BYE	C6	SOMERSET A	V	
E4	DERBYSHIRE	V	GLOUCESTERSHIRE B			\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	
	HAMPSHIRE A	V	BYE	C4	HAMPSHIRE A	v	
E6	HEREFORDSHIRE	V	YORKSHIRE B				





3

HOLDER: Jason Avery (Kent)

LAST 16 Mon 30th Aug - 2.30pm	QUARTER-FINAL Tues 31st Aug - 9.30am	SEMI-FINAL Tues 31st Aug - 12nn	FINAL Tues 31st Aug - 2.30pm
C2	A1		
сз	~	A3	
B2	A2		
вз			A4
B4	AS		
B5		A4	
C4	A6		
сѕ			

www.bowlsengland.com #BENFinals21