Back to counties

Clubs in Cumbria

Appleby


Howgate
Appleby
Cumbria
CA16 6XN

Contact: Peter Metcalfe
Tel: 017683 52306
Email: metcalfe6xy@btinternet.com

View profile

Aspatria


St Mungo's Park
Aspatria
Cumbria
CA7 3JF

Contact: Peter Pattinson
Tel: 016973 21816
Email: peter.pattinson88@btinternet.com

View profile

Brampton

Howard Arms Lane
Front Street
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 1NH

Contact: Chris Allason
Tel: 016977 3817
Email: challason@hotmail.com
Website: www.sites.google.com/site/bramptonbowlingcclub/home

View profile

British Rail

Gillford Park
Harraby
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 4LR

Contact: David Couling
Tel: 01228 710515
Email: couldaddy@outlook.com

View profile

Caldbeck


Cumbria
CA7 8EE

Contact: Andrew Hetherington
Tel: 016973 43404
Email: rahmbr@hotmail.co.uk

View profile

Carlisle Subscription


Myddleton Street
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2AA

Contact: Bob Banks
Tel: 01228 546282
Email: r_banks3@sky.com
Website: www.carlislesubscriptionbc.webplus.net

View profile

Cleator Moor

Stirling Green
Crossfield Road
Cleator Moor
Cumbria
CA25 5BY

Contact: Malcolm Little
Tel: 01946 748354
Email: malclitt@gmail.com

View profile

Courtfield


Back River Street
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2AL

Contact: Margaret Burns
Tel: 01228 548959
Email: rburns121@btinternet.com

View profile

Croft, Cockermouth


Challoner Street
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9QS

View profile

Dalston


Dalston
Cumbria
CA5 7QB

Contact: Elaine Graham
Tel: 01228 594904
Email: egraham1944@gmail.com

View profile

Egremont


Howbank Road
Egremont
Cumbria
CA22 2QB

Contact: Sonya Connolly
Tel: 01946 824438
Email: ukc802787666@btconnect.com

View profile

Fitz Park

Fitz Park
Station Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4ND

Contact: Derryck Corrighan
Tel: 017687 73979
Email: drcorrighan@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.fitzparkbowlingclub.co.uk

View profile

Frizington


Frizington
Cumbria
CA26 3QH

Contact: John Burns
Tel: 01946 443084
Email: richardirvingscott@outlook.com

View profile

Harris Park


Harris Park
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 2XX

Contact: Julie Barcock
Tel: 01900 827519
Email: juliebarcock@me.com

View profile

Kirkbride


Kirkbride
Cumbria
CA7 5HT

Contact: Norman Briggs
Tel: 016973 52883
Email: storminiceman2@btinternet.com

View profile

Lazonby


Rectory Hill
Lazonby
Cumbria
CA10 1BU

Contact: Sue Bradbury
Tel: 01768 889073
Email: davesuebradbury@yahoo.co.uk

View profile

Linton

Sandy Lane
Great Corby
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8NQ

Contact: Roy Lightfoot
Tel: 01228 561439
Email: roylightfoot@outlook.com

View profile

Longtown


Netherby Road
Longtown
Cumbria
CA6 5NS

Contact: Shelagh McCormick
Mobile: 07513 144355
Email: shelaghmccormick@aol.com

View profile

Maryport


Netherton Road
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6NE

Contact: Ian Johnston
Mobile: 07899 874712
Email: ianinsurance@yahoo.co.uk

View profile

Penrith Castle Park

Castle Park
Ullswater Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7JQ

Contact: Hillary Squires
Tel: 01768 863094
Email: pauline_squires@sky.com

View profile

Penrith Friars


Friargate
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7XR

Contact: Anne Hunter
Tel: 01768 483214
Email: rahunter@btconnect.com

View profile

Port Carlisle


Port Carlisle
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA7 5BU

Contact: Sheila Simpson
Tel: 01697 351376
Email: sheilalee487@btinternet.com

View profile

Seascale


Gosforth Road
Seascale
Cumbria
CA20 1PU

Contact: Henry Stewart
Tel: 01946 724652
Email: henry.stewart@btinternet.com

View profile

Seaton

Camerton Road
Seaton
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 1LP

Contact: Tony Livsey
Tel: 01900 268458
Email: alivsey@uwclub.net

View profile

Shap

Memorial Park Main Street
Shap
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3NQ

Contact: Jenny Smith
Tel: 01931 716958
Email: jests@talktalk.net

View profile

Silloth


Station Road
Silloth
Cumbria
CA7 4AD

Contact: Paul Watson
Tel: 01697 333121
Email: sillothbc@gmail.com
Website: www.sunside.co.uk/sbc

View profile

Skelton


Skelton
Cumbria
CA11 9SE

Contact: Ken Hetherington
Tel: 01768 899439
Mobile: 07721 679364
Email: kennethhetherington@hotmail.co.uk

View profile

Stanwix


Eden Mount
Stanwix
Cumbria
CA3 9AH

Contact: Jeff Brown
Tel: 01228 401151
Email: stanwix46@hotmail.co.uk

View profile

Temple Sowerby


Temple Sowerby
Cumbria
CA10 1RW

Contact: Liz Burne
Tel: 01768 862781
Email: liz.burne@btconnect.com

View profile

Vulcan Park


Vulcans Lane
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2NU

Contact: David Haigh
Mobile: 07853 875832
Email: dhaighy@yahoo.co.uk

View profile

West End


Goschen Road
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 5PF

Contact: Graham Green
Tel: 01228 541303
Email: N/A

View profile

Wetheral

Plains Road
Wetheral
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8JY

Contact: John Sibley
Tel: 01228 513180
Email: jsibley400@yahoo.com

View profile

Whitehaven


Coach Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 9DD

Contact: Alan Prince
Tel: 01946 61277
Email: alan.prince190@hotmail.co.uk

View profile

Wigton


West Road
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9RG

Contact: Mike Foord
Tel: 01697 343709
Email: mike195418@hotmail.com

View profile

Wigton Park


The Park
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9QY

Contact: Stephen Farish
Tel: 01697 326494
Email: mariejack@talktalk.net

View profile

Workington


The Cloffocks
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 3YH

Contact: Ian Williams
Mobile: 07920 157225
Email: ian.williams@iggesund.com

View profile
Forgot your password?