Bowls England National Championships
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.
0 Items View Basket
National Championships

2017 National Championships

Live Scoring Schedule

 

 

 Date  Start  Event/s  Round
 Saturday 5th August  9.30am  Johns Trophy  Semi-Finals
   9.30am  Middleton Cup  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Middleton Cup  Final
   2.00pm  Johns Trophy  Final
 Sunday 6th August  9.30am  Family Pairs  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Family Pairs  Final
 Monday 7th August  9.30am  Women's Junior Singles  Quarter-Finals
   12.00pm  Women's Junior Singles  Semi-Finals
   3.00pm  Women's Junior Singles  Final
 Tuesday 8th August  9.30am  Women's Senior Pairs  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Women's Senior Pairs  Final
 Thursday 10th August  9.30am  Women's Champion of Champions  Semi-Finals
   9.30am  Women's Fours  Semi-Finals
   9.30am  Men's Senior Fours  Semi-Finals
   9.30am  Men's Junior Pairs  Quarter-Finals
   1.00pm  Men's Junior Pairs  Semi-Finals
   1.00pm  Women's Champion of Champions  Final
   2.00pm  Women's Fours / Men's Senior Fours  Final
   4.30pm  Men's Junior Pairs  Final
 Saturday 12th August  9.30am  Women's Singles  Quarter-Finals
   12.30pm  Women's Singles  Semi-Finals
   3.00pm  Women's Singles  Final
 Sunday 13th August  12.00pm  Women's Senior Singles  Semi-Finals
   3.00pm  Women's Senior Singles  Final
 Wednesday 16th August  9.30am  Women's Triples  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Women's Triples  Final
 Thursday 17th August  10.00am  Women's Two-Wood Singles  Semi-Finals / Final
 Friday 18th August  9.30am  Men's Club Two Fours  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Men's Club Two Fours  Final
 Saturday 19th August  9.30am  Women's Pairs  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Women's Pairs  Final
 Sunday 20th August  9.30am  Men's Senior Pairs  Semi-Finals
   9.30am  Walker Cup  Semi-Finals
   12.00pm  Men's Junior Singles  Semi-Finals
   12.00pm  Women's Junior Pairs  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Walker Cup  Final
   2.00pm  Men's Senior Pairs  Final
   2.00pm  Men's Junior Singles  Final
   2.00pm  Women's Junior Pairs  Final
 Wednesday 23rd August  9.30pm  Men's Champion of Champions  Semi-Finals
   9.30pm  Men's Fours  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Men's Champion of Champions  Final
   2.00pm  Men's Fours  Final
 Friday 25th August  9.30am  Women's Senior Fours  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Women's Senior Fours  Final
 Saturday 26th August  9.30am  Men's Triples  Semi-Final
   2.00pm  Men's Triples  Final
   2.00pm  Mixed Pairs  Semi-Finals
 Sunday 27th August  9.30am  Mixed Pairs  Final
   9.30am  Balcomb Trophy  Semi-Finals
   12.00pm  Men's Senior Singles  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Balcomb Trophy  Final
   2.00pm  Men's Senior Singles  Final
 Wednesday 30th August  9.30am  Men's Pairs  Semi-Finals
   12.00pm  Men's Two-Wood Singles  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Men's Two-Wood Singles  Final
   2.00pm  Men's Pairs  Final
 Friday 1st September  12.30pm  Men's Singles  Semi-Finals
   3.00pm  Men's Singles  Final
 Saturday 2nd September  9.30am  Mixed Fours  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Mixed Fours  Final
 Sunday 3rd September  9.30am  White Rose Trophy  Semi-Finals
   12.00pm  Amy Rose Bowl  Semi-Finals
   2.00pm  Amy Rose Bowl  Final
   2.00pm  White Rose Trophy  Final
   2.00pm  Tony Allcock Trophy  Final

 

Days 131
:
Hours14
:
Mins46
Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games04 - 15 Apr 2018

Official Sponsors

Dales Sports Surfaces Sporting Highlights Drakes Pride Taylor Bowls Dorset Bowls Resort Sutton Winson Bowls International Dennis

Latest News

Recommend a friend

  •  
 



©Copyright Bowls England 2016
Site by Warren Creative
Return to homepage Follow us on twitter Join us on facebook Recommend a friend Sign up for newsletter Back to top of page